Athletic Department Staff

Athletic Director

Brian Murphy | 317-789-4891 | bmurphy@perryschools.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Nick Stevens | 317-789-4892 | nstevens@perryschools.org

Athletic Office Manager

Nicky Givens | 317-789-4893 | ndgivens@perryschools.org

Athletic Trainers

Felicia Cooper, MS, LAT, ATC | fcooper@perryschools.org

Michael Rudisill, MS, LAT, ATC | mrudisill@perryschools.org

Strength Coach

Clint Frank, MS, CSCS | cfrank@perryschools.org