Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS

Cheer – Nicky Givens | ndgivens@perryschools.org

Cross Country (Boys) – Herman Bueno | hbueno@perryschools.org

Cross Country (Girls) – Nathan Fishel | nfishel@perryschools.org

Football – Brandon Winters | bwinters@perryschools.org

Golf (Girls) – Don Manning | dmanning@perryschools.org

Soccer (Boys) – David Stroup | dstroup@perryschools.org

Soccer (Girls) – Nicole Duncan | nduncan@perryschools.org

Tennis (Boys) – Anteneh Teshome | ateshome@perryschools.org

Volleyball (Girls) – Chelsea Hoffman | choffman@perryschools.org


WINTER SPORTS

Basketball (Boys) – Eric Brand | ebrand@perryschools.org

Basketball (Girls) – Adam Morelock | amorelock@perryschools.org

Cheer – Nicky Givens | ndgivens@perryschools.org

Swimming + Diving – Matt Jeffriesmjeffries@southsideindyaquatics.com

Wrestling – Nick Skinner | askinner@perryschools.org


SPRING SPORTS

Baseball – Phil Webster | pwebster@perryschools.org

Golf (Boys) – Chris Quinn | cquinn@perryschools.org

Softball – Scott Montgomery | smontgomery@perryschools.org

Tennis (Girls) – Anteneh Teshome | ateshome@perryschools.org

Track (Boys) – Herman Bueno | hbueno@perryschools.org

Track (Girls) – Nathan Fishelnfishel@perryschools.org

Unified Track – Jennifer Karushis | jkarushis@perryschools.org

Lacrosse – TBD |

Volleyball (Boys) –  |